+1.937-743-9226

408 Sharts RoadSpringboroOhio 45066, United States

contact info

EIS Transportation, Inc.

A Global Freight Logistics Provider

408 Sharts Road

Springboro, OH 45066

+1.937-743-9226


EIS / LTL Customer Login

Department  Emails


Quotes / Rates
quotes@eislogistics.com
Dispatch
dispatch@eislogistics.com
Careers
careers@eislogistics.com
Accounting
accounting@eislogistics.com
Mike Burke - Account Manager
mburke@eislogistics.com
Robert J. Crawford - Sales Agent
rcrawford@eislogistics.com
Jeff Sacks - Sales Agent
jsacks@eislogistics.com


Mark Bowman - VP of Sales/Operations
mbowman@eislogistics.com
Steve McCray - President & CEO
smccray@eislogistics.com